I'm in a polyamorous relationship... with Steemit and WordPress

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I'm in a polyamorous relationship... with Steemit and WordPress


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1, since this post is chock-a-block full of gifs, I figured I'd tag you so you don't miss it (seeings as they're your favorite). However, I couldn't tag you without also making a gif for you - it's not one of my usually silly ones, but I hope you and @briancourteau like it just the same. Bright blessings to you both. ❤️❤️

Oh geez I love this :) Thank you so much !! What a sweet thing you did here; I just showed Brian and he's grinning, saying 'tell her thank you from me too' :) You are the gif QUEEN!! :)

YAY! So glad you both like it! And I promise to be a benevolent Queen of the Gifs.... LOL!

Thank you so much. @lynncoyle1 laughs at your GIFS all the time

You're very welcome, @briancourteau! I think it's wicked cool that @lynncoyle1 gets a kick out of my silly sense of humor. Thanks in return for shouting out. 😊

This is absolutely awesome!!! Although, I'm going to be humming "torn between two platforms" in my head for hours to come haha

I'm glad you found your home(s) ...and I'm equally glad that I'm allowed into one of them anyway ; thank goodness I slipped past the bouncer early! Cheers!

LOL! Yeah, sorry about the earworm - if it makes you feel any better, it's been playing in my head for days! 😊

And I'm wicked glad I've found my way over here too, so we can hang out in the bar together! 😆

Haha, this struggle is so real. I’m also juggling multiple platforms and struggling to find the right balance. Great, relevant, relatable post--and hey, I love that title! ;)

Thanks, @lilyraabe! And some day soon, I plan to write a post that will include the five seconds hubby and I were poly for realsies. 😉 😊

Nice! And awesome use of Hedwig. :)

I couldn't resist! 😊

Fantastic post! I also love that steemusa was mentioned so yay for that. Steemit is lucky to have you devoting a lot of attention here :)

Awww, thanks so much, @topkpop!

Gif away, my friend. Glad you're here. :)

Yay #Steemusa!

You rock, Traci!

@old-guy-photos told me a little secret that keeps the cheetah away. I was posting on Facebood and using some of the posts over here. He said if I post this at the bottom of my posts, it explains why it can be seen in other places. Many times, I post here last or first. Or different days.

Here is what I post and it seems to work fine:

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

(I just put them as a link!)

Tip!!

Wow! First you gave me a tip about Tipu, and now you've offered up some Scooby Snacks Cheetah Chillpills! Thanks so much for yet another... tip!

Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @traciyork!

@traciyork wrote lately about: #Photoflashfiction Challenge Day 13 Of Daily Visual Writing Prompts For February 2018. Feel free to follow @traciyork if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Cool beans, Traci! Steemit rocks! I enjoy your posts and friendship!

Right back atcha, @rwedegis!

Lol, love the way your tell your story! sounds like a good strategy and yes there's power in having 2 different lovers since they don't have the same audiences!

Thanks, @natureofbeing and I completely agree! You can take something and put it in two different places, and it can be see in a different light (yes, I'm trying to make a segue here...LOL)...

awesome illustration of this!!

Thanks, @natureofbeing! I thought you'd appreciate the tile-related gif. 😊

hahahahaha!!! This is brilliant hon!!!! Gawd you really gave me a good laugh and I needed it ;)

"Two is good" hahahahaha!!!

and yes my dear, you certainly are the GIFMASTER!!!

It used to be @amarbir... but hes been demoted... hahaha sorry Banana Boy :)

hahahaha @jaynie, Banana Boy will not be pleased :) Poor @amarbir!

Okay, this took me FAR too long to put together, but I'm thinking you're going to like it, @jaynie. However, I don't think @amarbir will be too happy... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81