You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Steemit coin ,Steem dollor , Steem power ? [For newbie]

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you @healings for explaining how the rewards are distributed and split among authors and curators. Best part was to be familiar with the two websites Steemnow.com and Steemd.com. Checked my status their already. Now I am more tempted to write comments and up voting others as I know how much voting power I am utilizing and how much I am getting benefit out of it. Thank you so much for explaining.

Sort:  

So glad to hear that my first English posting is helpful. I believe Steemit has a tremendous potential which is likely to replace other major blogs in the near future. This is just a beginning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42