You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House Hunting Begins : My observations and tips

in #blog7 years ago

Well, on one hand, I am super excited for you to find your own home. On the other hand, it is crazy that you cannot put an offer in until you have gone through these inspections. I know where I am we are able to put an offer in and then make the sale based on certain requirements like having it pass inspection. I know you will get your home soon that you love. I will have you in my thoughts until it happens. Positive vibes heading out to help you with lucky darling.

Sort:  

Right?!!?!!!! We missed out on an almost perfect house due to that. I prefer your way it makes so much more sense. Thank you for the positive vibes honey. I need every little bit of it ❤❤❤

You got them! I will keep thinking about you until I know you have found one you love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42