Thoughts...

in #blog6 years ago

So we study microorganisms, feel in control because we're at the top of the food chain.
What if we were wrong? What if what we regard as planet earth is just a small bubble in a pond in another world? What if we were microorganisms to a different species?
What if the climate changes and natural disasters were just some specie taking a bath, or going swimming? Or just some babies splashing around?
I think I got it figired out... the human race has no idea what we're doing. Our actual purpose of existence is lost to most of us, if not all. We wake up and repeat a routine we've perfected, and say we have lives to live... I know we do these routines because otherwise, we would have no distractions from the deep questions...
Well, I don't have the solutions, but I have identified the problem... what are we here for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86