To complete life and meaning

in #blog6 years ago

How many times do you feel your life is meaningless and monotonous?

Have you ever felt a step change?

You do not know where your life is going?


Recent research in the world has shown that one of the most accurate signs of a person's happiness depends on whether they have a dream or a purpose in life.

In order to have a meaningful and inspirational life, you and I, we need to determine for ourselves the true value of life for ourselves. These values ​​are like guideposts, lighthouses enlighten our life boat.

Before I discovered the purpose of my life, I did not put the effort into the work properly, I did not find joy and passion in the work. At times I feel life insecure, meaningless and feel an empty space in the heart. Until one day, I ask myself what is in this life for? What is really important to you? And when I found the answer for myself, I knew that my life was changing.

Determining the purpose of your life will make it easier for you to make great decisions that affect your whole life, making you sure that everything you do is going to a destination you want. That makes every day in your life always meaningful and happy. Every little thing is done, you know what you are doing for what, for whom and what you will receive back.

Take time to think, to listen to what your heart says, to understand what you want to do, to whom, and why you need to do it. There are two most important moments in one's life: first, the moment you are born in this life; And second, that is when you discover what makes sense for your life and what you live for. The purpose is the same as the main drum of a band - it always speaks in advance, always leading, always rhythmic for the team, in rhythm, eating and harmonious.

Often we focus on six main aspects:

· Task
· Family
· Other relationships
· Health
· Finance
· Spiritual life

Answer yourself "What values ​​really matter to me?" From there, identify yourself for specific goals that underpin your life. Live with what is important to you, you will know that your life boat is on the right track and feels the meaning of every day life.

How about you?
78887C2A-2E22-46B7-9FDC-BC5A38291764.jpeg

Sort:  

B của tôi xinh quá

bh bạn mới nhận ra điều đó à : ))))))

Nữ sinh ghê :))))

ảnh c3 rồi ạ : ))

I did not find joy and passion in the work

I am also surrounded. you look like me

Great Post! Congratulations! Thank you for sharing! You got $1 upvotes from me!

I made a mistake! Didn't know that you haven't upvoted for the contest post!

I'm sorry. I will pay more attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65