Love with me!

in #blog6 years ago

In Alain de Botton's "Comment on Love," he writes that our reason is sufficiently alert to identify and analyze whether the enemy is fit to live with him permanently.

But if we are lucky enough not to have sex with a thunderbolt, we just let reason take a short time before falling into the delusion of emotion.

Love to me is the Japanese dream wine, sweet as the juice, but the drunk as drunk, the more soaked. People think that they will not be drunk when they realize they are drunk. To immerse yourself in the feeling of flying, in the midst of disciplined life, this principle and decision is rarely found.

I know I can reason, I know this person is not good, there is this I do not know. But all I want to believe is that the man in front of me, the deep eye, is the lightest scent, the smile, the hair, the hand that I want to hold on after a long lonely time.

I would leave the fear of the future behind me, though I know I'm not naive to head into an uncertain situation.

Someone has said that if your dream does not scare you, then it is not big enough to make you really happy.

This sentiment scared me, but at the same time it made me nervous and eager to be immersed. As if dreaming a cloud gently falling into my palm, if it carries heavy melancholy, it will rain and disappear ...

A friend twenty years older than me laughed and said:

Do not think too much, do not be scared If you think it's hard, it's going to be hard, men just want to live happily for the present, do not do them and hurt yourself for the future. They are happy, keep their self-worth and value.

Sort:  

greetings soabt I love to read your post if you can make me member freen
by. @adit123

yes, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67