You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Ride in a Drone?

in #blog7 years ago

Wow I would DEFINITELY go in this drone. I think it's a bit scary but a crazy experience. Hopefully this technology will be available to the public in the near future and won't take years to come out. I doubt it though... what do you think?? Looking forward to more of your post upvoted and followed! If you get the chance please check my blog out I think you will enjoy it!

Sort:  

I think the question posed is would you prefer to go on the drone OR get sprayed by the skunk again? I enjoyed reading your article about you and your dad in the wild.

You are brave. I think I would try it, but only after it has proven itself for a while.

@Senseicat is an adrenaline crazy junkie! I won't put my balls on a TEST drone guys,I got a lot more to achieve still. If i am really seeking that thrill,I'd bend over backwards, kiss my ass good bye,call my fam and give em all my crypto private keys. Then helmet and buckle in the drone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30