How to Win Friends and Influence People - Current read

in #blog7 years ago

Tom Bol

How to Win Friends and Influence People



In today's post I go over my current read!




I've heard a lot of recommendations for this book, many people said that it is life changing!
So I'm very grateful to be able t read this book.






As you see I'm only at Part 2.
So I can't really talk much about the book itself.
But I have great expectations and I hope to learn a lot!


People Skills are actually very important and tends to be neglected by a lot of people.
Including me a few weeks ago, but I realized you kinda need to know these thing to achieve big things!

This Post is short and low quality but I spend my time on actually taking action in online businesses
To follow my journey more in depth follow me on intagra: https://www.instagram.com/tombol420/


Peace Out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44