You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oxford University, Public Orgies & Party With a GOAT

in #blog7 years ago

This is disgusting . I don't know why these people feel anyone owes them respect when they don't even respect them selves. This is MY PAGE , I will post what ever news I find interesting enough to post. I will not be bullied by anyone . If you don't like what I have to say pretend it a radio and change the station or mute me, BUT don't you dare come on here and think you can silence me or tell he what to think or how to feel , that's not going to happen, period !!!

Sort:  

Thanks for re-steeming. @joeyarnoldvn- I've noticed they like to leave messages / comments like that on everything- but never once upvote or seem to add any comment other than some quip intended to be -----??? in a jackass line. It's as is they fancy themselves the court jester. However the court jester always had something of value to add. I've never seen them add anything of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34