You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing from the heart!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

wow,really very inspirational article.its reality..pratise makes a main perfect..i respect your high thought quality knowledge skills.. yeah,we are should be writing from heart.its express doing own mind thought creativity and we understand got how to express yourself? its not easy.because properly express doing yourself writing obviously to know should be grammatical.then we got writing very perfectly every word proper place..but everytime i am trying my best to writing my own opinion.some times i am doing mistakes to write sentence.relax mentality is very perfect method to writing english for yourself expressing.thanks to sharing for your talented post..i hope you support my comment.because you are my best friend one of them in this platform.if you help my work and support my every work i am of course success being in my future very soon.very well done. take care yourself and best of luck of your greateork.may god bless you...have a great day...my best wishes always for you.my dear friend.. @artguru

Sort:  

Enjoy his post as always he writes good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44