Another Day, Another Dollar

in #blog6 years ago

Another day has passed and another sell made! I can feel the momentum building, and I plan on capitalizing on that momentum. I moved this Tony Stewart rig diecast earlier. It sold for $13, which I know isn't much, but it's a sale and that gets me one step closer.

20180515_161853.jpg

I don't mind only making $13, because I know with each sale I'm building my rep, and then I'll be able to move the higher priced items faster. In order to keep momentum I posted several more items to sell.

20180522_154838.jpg

20180522_155301.jpg

A couple of the items where these Tony Stewart diecasts. These items should move pretty quickly, because NASCAR is a huge sport, plus they are fairly cheap items, and Smoke is a popular driver. I thought about putting them together in a lot, but decided to keep the price under $20 I'd sell separately.

20180522_160359.jpg

20180522_160640.jpg

I also posted these two Johnny Lightning Thunderbirds. I sold the Nova pretty fast, and I'm hoping these move quick too. These will not pull in the $8 that the Nova did, but they should fetch me $5, and I'll be happy with that.

These aren't all the things I posted, but these are some of the cooler things. Being a car guy, I'm usually more drawn to diecasts and car related items. I may post the other things a bit later. I've enjoyed posting these items on eBay, it's fun to see how others feel about the things I've enjoyed collecting over the years, hopefully I'll continue to grow on eBay and be able to make some decent cash reselling on there.

Sort:  

It is a Hot Cakes , SOLD OUT pretty quick.

Its kind of funny. The things I thought would sell slow is moving fast. Guess thats a part of learning something new.

Hope you are well, and your lovely dogs. Didn't know you were posting again, looks like you came back right when I went on a break!

I am doing well, and the pups are doing great. They get bigger every day. I try to post when I get a few minutes. Hope all is well with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36