Game Day Party Craft

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

20170904_184756.jpg

Let’s Party Craft and get you ready for the Big Game ♥

20170917_185653.jpg
I love creating my own party crafts and especially when you can’t find that right piece you are looking for, create it yourself♥
Using my Cricut Air Explorer, I just simply cut out the word GAME DAY in the font of my choice. Cut out two football helmets and I used strips of left over cardstock to attach my cuts onto and a glue stick to bond them all together. Super Easy
The best part is since this is your very own creation you can customize this anyway you like. I love the color black and I love super simple projects so it’s perfect for me. These banners can be small to large and you can make multiple ones with different sayings and group them all together.
If you don’t have a Cricut, no problem it’s just as easy to print your letters from your printer or create your own stencil and cut out your letters from card stock.
Let’s Craft♥

Hope you all enjoy and Happy Crafting♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiltedrevelry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47