How I got to know Leah

in #blog6 years ago

My friend Maxim has a daughter, Leah. When Sergei took his daughter from the hospital I came to visit him. Then I saw Leah for the first time. She was so small and beautiful. Leah was such a baby that I was afraid to take her in my arms.

9i1ZD2OoUCE.jpg

I immediately fell in love with the baby. Since I'm Maxim's best friend, he invited me to become a godfather to his daughter. I agreed. Six months later I baptized a child. But back to that day. We were all happy because a new person appeared in the family of Maxim.

5JXIXQKy1gQ.jpg

BTUsWumCyG4.jpg

Then we drank tea with a cake and talked about the future. I overcame my fear and took Leah in my arms. It was both terrible and pleasant. Because the child is so small. Afraid that you drop the baby. Still, it's a great feeling to hold the baby in your arms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50