the list gets longer by the day :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

28

days left


I have just learned 6 hours and now
need a break...

But no time to be unproductive,
because the journey starts in just 4 weeks
and I have 2 exams, lots of paperwork and
more to do.

Towards the end of december i decided to
take a break with studying and go to australia
for work and travel.

The first points when I started to plan were:

  • apply for visa
  • book a flight
  • looking for health insurance for the time of the trip.



the list gets longer by the day:

even though there are
only 10-15 points. To do these points you have to do
many other things but I try not to go crazy: P

I count the days but the time is so short, especially
the last two exams of this semester cost me a lot of nerves.
But after every effort comes the reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01