*From old Pole Barn TO Modern workshop DIY. Part 2 *

in #blog7 years ago

Back at it again!
DSC06918.JPG

The concrete workers made short work of the new slab. They completed the pour in under two hours. I could not have gotten more skilled or friendly workers to help me out!

DSC06927.JPG

After a few hours of curing I started my first rodeo with the power trowel and it came out better then I expected for a first timer. Especially since it broke down half way. I had to fix it quick my self since it was a rental and the shop was already closed.

DSC07011.JPG

Framing the new walls on my own went quicker then I expected.

DSC07033.JPG

Breaking down the old walls on my trusty multipurpose diy forklift attachment (Don't try this at home).

DSC07044.JPG

DSC07073.JPG
DSC07095.JPG

Once again to be continued!

Don't forget to subscribe

Sort:  

Following as I'm excited to see the finished product☺️

Thanks, you will not be disappointed :)

Congratulations @thierybydesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85