Botnik Studios' Neural Network-Generated Coachella Lineup Features Bands Like "Chesty Squiders" and "McMunch"

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Remember the AI written Harry Potter Fanfic? Those guys used their neural net to create a fake Coachella lineup that is probably one of the funniest things I have seen in MONTHS.

They trained the neural network with thousands of different band names from genres usually heard at Coachella, resulting in fantastic names such as "Mega Bathman".

coachella.jpg

Now, if you guys know anything about me, you know that Neural Net-generated content is some of my favorite shit in the entire world. There is this website, inspirobot.me , that makes me giggle for days.

InspiroBot is "an artificial intelligence dedicated to generating unlimited amounts of unique inspirational quotes for endless enrichment of pointless human existence." (its words, not mine).

It creates THE BEST INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES OF ALL TIME.

As a bonus for this post, I will post a few of my favorite that I have saved.


IMG_0275.jpg
IMG_0290.jpg
IMG_8190.jpg
IMG_8194.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25