Sort:  

Ma'am, it's relative and remains an opinion.. to do what you do, takes more effort for me to achieve than it does you. Someone also values what you put out, more than what I do. What you seem to have issue with, is that his effort is visible to more eye than yours is. It is still also a perception that that is the case, or that the eyes on his content are worth the same as the eyes on yours. By worth, I mean - in vote value. Slow and steady wins the race. Keep remaining true to self - and downvoting for me remains a personal action and it involves my conscience/spirit. - all I am suggesting is, though his video wasn't great - it wasn't worth losing my spirit over. Downvoting robs me of some energy; even engaging with you does that. Part of the mish-mash he was suggesting, isn't nonsense. His video touched on something ethereal - something akin with karma.

Enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81