Move it or lose itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I've recently decided to take my health seriously. Every day I'm running 5 miles and using the dry sauna afterwards for 20 minutes too. This is a very good combination of exercise and heat therapy to relieve stress and improve health. Here are a few pictures I took this last week, I hope you enjoy.

As always anyone who leaves a comment that is relevant and upvote this post will receive upvote from me.

Have a great weekend!

Silver Crypto

20180304_104859.jpg

20180304_104915.jpg

20180304_104940.jpg

Sort:  

Thats good job As health is wealth An its good descion you take because running in the morning will keep fresh whole day thanks for sharing photo keep it up

@travelingwomen Yes health and wealth usually go together, like peanut butter and jelly ha ha :)

Awesome all pictures of nature its sooo beautiful
Its best activities for life you do keep it up!!

@sanach Thanks for this great comment, I recently visited your blog good luck and have a great weekend.

thankyOu :)

You have same hobbies with me, i always jogging every morning to keep health, health is more than wealth, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and upvote and resteem your post to more than 1260 my follower, sorry for late coment your post

@abialfatih Thanks for all you do I will be sure to stop by your blog soon.

Wowww 😍 very beautiful lovely place ducks looking so cute. Thats really good job sir daily walk its more important for our health 💖
I wish you wonderful life ☺

@hazelazlex Cool, thanks for the great comment. I hope you have a great weekend.

Good job i like it upvote and resteem @thetruth36

@putrapermana I also visited your blog, hope to see you comment and upvote my posts soon. Have a great weekend.

Yeah! You are right...Physical activity is so important for our health...I also do yoga daily and do some exercise and take green tea ....Upvoted and resteem 👍

@aditya-murarka Great point, and as always thanks again!! :)

Post a good friend, indeed the health is very important in this life continue to exercise friend let the body remain vit, I upvote and resteem

@rafka90 Your body is your temple, make sure you have a good temple right?

Yes friends because of health Can not be replaced with anything, thanks my friend over upvote and success always make you friends ..

Life consists of ten percent what happens to you and ninety percent how you responded, with self discipline, a lot of things that might do and you today have done good things for your life @thetruth36
Every day I'm running 5 miles and using the dry sauna afterwards for 20 minutes too. This is a very good combination of exercise and heat therapy to relieve stress and improve health.
Thank you to have shared life today. Good weekend to you too @thetruth36

@moerise You are correct, always keep an eye on your future and not one on your past. Wise words ;)

Thank you @thetruth36 because life is very far from the important things if discussed seriously.
May you always healthy and lucky. I am glad you have shared life @thetruth36

Not a bad running environment if I do say so! Never really been a big sauna guy. So is a dry sauna better for you than a steam sauna?

@clshipp91 Personally I prefer the dry sauna. Wet sauna is OK but not for me lol.

@thetruth36 I see, wet saunas are all I've ever seen at the gyms I've been to. I'll have to give a dry one a try sometime. Everyone always raves about the wonders they do. Unfortunately the gym I work out at now barely even has enough free weights much less a sauna lol

Thats good job bro. I upvoted and resteemed

@mamicco Great please be sure to follow too. Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67732.39
ETH 3803.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53