You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kidnapped in South Korea <<@HugMug

in #blog6 years ago

What a great little piece! I'm in all the way. It is strange... or perhaps not, that the realistic reactions are far different to perceptions created. What I suppose should be the strange part is the fact that many people expect reality to be like the movies, lol. Dramatic... I guess people love drama :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I think TV and films tend to create a false reality regarding many things: relationships, social life, sex life.

ut on the flip side, this wasn't a scary situation for me. Although, if it wasin Thailand or somewhere it would be ! Feel fee to check out the other parts. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89