You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why everyone (but especially artists) should quit FB&co and move to Steemit / My 1 month on Steemit celebration & conclusions

in #blog6 years ago

good thought, I am trying to persuade my friends. I also have a large network of artists that I am trying to bring in. I can access them via a broadcast, so I plan on doing that soon.
It was a great meeting on Sunday, looking forward to more! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you dear Otto, it is great to see you and @gric and @leoplaw here, bringing more of your incredible artists network would be such a wonderful thing for Steemit and would help enriching this community! So I am looking forward to your broadcast :)
It was indeed a great meeting, hopefully next time we'll get the chance to chat properly :D
Wishing you a beautiful sunny Monday <3

Thank you, likewise - as it is, I am busier than a one-legged guy in an ass-kicking contest. So much to do and only 24 hrs in a day!

:D Oh yes, those hours are never enough :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54