You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disciplining the Self: Finding a Routine that Works for You:

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I loveeeeee this post. Our morning routine really does set the tone for the rest of the day (of course we are always able to shift if we choose) but it helps greatly to get things going in our direction of desire from jump.

I am thankful that I've always been "a morning person" I wake up ready to rock - and although I can be pretty sociable during this time - I much prefer to injoy some personal / sacred space as I prepare inwardly for the adventures of the day.

Thank you for touching on this @viazenar. Much Love & Bright Blessings!

Upvoted & Resteemed :)

Namaste

Sort:  

Yes! It does help being a morning person, but that has more to do with state of mind than anything else.

P.s I completed Reiki I a couple of weeks ago. Looking foward to writing up an article about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35