The passion that I don't have

in #blog7 years ago

So my boyfriend has been begging to write here, for a long time. Yesterday he begged me once more, while he was drunk. Told me that I'm a much better write than what he is. And he asked me why I haven't written anything for the past 20 days. So why haven't I been uploading posts, telling about my day and my life? Because I haven't had the inspiration to write, all I've been doing is working, all summer. I haven't had much free time, time to relax. It's been work and more work. And I'm so tired, I'm exhausted.

Those days off I've had is few, and I've pretty much been in bed, watching movies and TV shows. Sleeping half of the day. And when I don't do anything special, I don't feel for writing as much. I want to write something that's worth reading, not something just to write to keep this blog running. I've written more post than my boyfriend has, and while he's telling me to upload. I keep telling him the same.
IMG_0657.JPG

Sort:  

there's got to be something interesting in your life!!

big hugs , Inspiration can be found in the smallest of things, I can read 100 posts dealing with the current status of crypto currencies or how steemit can be improved or the best ways to make money while being here, The posts i really enjoy are those like this that are a snapshot or insight into someones life and thoughts, truth be told we are all quite similar people in both our aspirations and our worries, you and your garden both look wonderful and i am sure that if when you woke up tomorrow you opened the curtains and looked out into the world you would find something to write about from the heart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85