Someone stealing from me?

in #blog7 years ago

Right now it's around midnight here in Norway, and I'm sitting in my bed. With music and writing this post. Why? Because I can't sleep, but then again I'm really tired since I've been working all day. I've met nice customers and rude, and a person who stole. Let's say this day got me shaken, mostly because of the guy who stole from the store. He isn't allowed into the store, but he walks in there anyway. Luckily for me he is calm and leaves when you see him and tell him to.

I also feel like it's haunted at work, I don't know why. But every time after I've closed I feel someone being there. Hearing footsteps and keys, it's scary and I just don't feel that safe. Luckily for me I'm only there for the summer, since I already have another job all year. So it will be much work this summer, but it will pay off when I get paid for it. I'm saving up for a car so all the money and work will help. I have a few days off, and I'm going to spend those days trying to get some kind of a tan. If I'm going to listen to my family, I have Italian blood in me. But that doesn't mean I get tan quick, but my mom does. Unfair.

If you're wondering what I'm listening to, it's drag queens. I'm obsessed with RuPaul's Drag Race, and I'm not being too happy with the website I'm watching it on, because it doesn't work.

xoxo Kathrine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81