IT'S TIME TO STEP INTO THE GROWN UP WORLD

in #blog7 years ago

So, on Wednesday I travelled to my dad's place, because my brother was finally done with the first 10 years of school. It's time for him to step into the grown up world, and be more responsible. He's applied for high school at his town, not my town. There is a bit different form of school here in Norway. You got to kindergarten from you're 1 or 2 years old and until you're 5. And then there's you go to school from 6 to 13 ash years, lastly you go to junior high from 13 to 16 years old. And then there's high school. After that comes University or College, I've applied for College and not University. Mostly because I want to stay in my town with my family and my boyfriend.


Here's a picture of me and my little brother after the ceremony, it's was a nice time but a little boring. We had to see all of the classes and my brother was in the first class. But he came out with passing grades and I know he'll do fine in high school!

xoxo Kathrine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54