A rainy day

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

005b.jpg

Today is a day I would like to stay in bed, the weather isn't nice at all. I woke up to rain, but it looks like it's clearing a bit up now, which makes me happy. But I'm not going to spend so much time outside anyway because I've got work tonight. Got to make some money for the summer, so I don't end up broke and can't join on any fun. I also have my final exam this week, and after that, I'm done. Done with school for two months, then it's time to lay in the sun and try to get some tanning. When I'm not working, of course.
004m.jpg

I'm just hoping there will be some nice weather this summer, and not just rain. But that's the thing about Norway, you can get all four seasons of weather in just one day... I've seen that, and it sucks. Anyway, I hope you have a nice day or night, and that the weather is nice where you live!

xoxo Kathrine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50