Some Absurd Holiday Cheer with a Western Comedy Theme [VIDEO]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

Christmas always reminds me of that time they stole all my dadblamed bowls while I was out doing important western stuff and whatnot.

This Someone Stole My Bowls theme shown in the video may seem irreverent and silly, but to this innocent cowpoke, it was serious enough to call the authorities.

Just like last year and the year before, here's my yuletide video showing the aftermath of a pointless crime, while the victim's narration of the event is somehow set to the tune of 'The Twelve Days of Christmas'.

Merry Holidays!


filmed in 2009 for no particular reason, presented here for basic holiday cheer

IMG_4721.jpg

thanks for looking in!

Click @therealpaul for more

Sort:  

Lol not the bowl! Normally I cant stand the 12 days of Christmas song. It's too repetitive and gets on my nerves. That video was ok though. FunnyHaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Grand theft bowl! This old cowboy could only make it through about 4 or 5 days of Christmas, the whole song is annoyingly long and tiresome indeed.

Someone stole your bowl? I hope you didn't have it packed full of weed in it LOL.

Nope, they didn't find that bowl! And it WAS packed as I recollect.

I never did ask if you were 420 friendly Paul. Next time we hang out we'll have to smoke a bowl :-).

Hahaha, how am i suppose to eat rice crispys, what the? 😂🥣🥣🥣

The cowboy was in distress!

have a great holidays :D

This video always cracks me up to no end. Thanks for the mirth. Cheers and a Happy Holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97