Search For a Massive Mud Flood in the Past- Coming Soon to a Little Town Near You

in #blog5 years ago

The more photos I saw, the more fascinating it all became. Was there a worldwide 'mud flood' in our recent past?

I've been traveling to exotic places on the internet.

I was traveling the internet in search of clues to the Earth's true history, and while I saw lots of interesting architecture and old ruins along the way, I also saw lots of people who were questioning how the old buildings were ruined, and when it actually happened.

Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 3.37.30 PM.png

me, traveling the world on the internet

Searching for the Worldwide Mud Flood

I became interested in the 'mud flood' topic when I started seeing unusual photos that were taken here in the USA, and I started to understand what the history skeptics were saying about an alleged event called the 'Mud Flood'. Cincinnati, Chicago, New York City-- they all contain buildings that could possibly show signs of being flooded with a tall layer of earth at some point in time. Since many of these old buildings were supposed to have been built in the 1800's, a few questions do come up:

  • Are the decorated subfloors and buried windows just showing an architectural style during the 19th century?
  • Did the layer of dirt show up after they were built, or were all of these older structures built deep into the ground originally?

  • If a wave of mud covered the bottoms of large buildings across the world during the 1800s, why haven't we heard about it til now?

Possible Clues in my Own Hometown

Intrigued by the numerous 'mud flood' videos that are already on Utube, I started to wonder if there were clues to Earth's mysterious past in my own area, since I do seem to be surrounded by both circumstantial and direct evidence of some kind of event happening in North America within the last 200 years or so.

According to Google Earth...

I never expected to search for clues to humanity's past in the nearest town square, but that's what I did next.

Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 6.39.11 PM.png

USA- Fayetteville, Arkansas

There's an interesting old building on the Fayetteville square that I started with on Google Earth, now a bank:

Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 6.42.25 PM.png

Across the street from the bank, another old building features below-ground doors and entrances:

Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 6.43.02 PM.png

A view of the side of the bank, and it does appear that there is a downstairs floor, but was it built that way originally?

Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 6.43.54 PM.png

As much as I would like to see the foundation of that front wall, I probably shouldn't walk into this bank asking permission to look around in their basement with my camera. It is a real bank, after all, and they probably don't want to talk about the muddy history of the USA if they don't have to, and any secrets that are covered in dirt around there are meant to stay buried I would presume.

Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 6.44.48 PM.png

The Quest Has Begun

Is our entire history a big lie, or just the majority of it? I don't know, yet. This mud flood business has gotten my curiosity stirred into action, and next week I'll turn off the internet, walk away from Google Earth, and I'll go down to the town square with my camera for some detailed shots.

Stay tuned, and be sure to check your local area for signs of the big mud flood. There are definitely some unanswered questions on the topic, and it's exciting to be able to go looking for local clues to the puzzle. Was your town part of a mud flood? Was there an event that we've never been told about that buried the bottoms of these buildings, or did the old architects just design things that way, with buried windows and doorways?

Let's go look at some old buildings!


photos of Earth from Google Earth, photo of me by me, 2018

IMG_4721.jpg

thanks for looking in!

Click @therealpaul for more

Sort:  

I've never thought about a global mud flood before but I'm intrigued by the idea. I should go searching around my town for evidence as well. Your probably right not to ask the bank to go searching in its basement with a flashlight lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I had never thought about it before either, this is a new one for me. I like that I don't have to go to Egypt or something to find mysteries of the past, suddenly I'm surrounded by mystery. Yeah the bank tellers probably have a special button under their desk for 'historians' who come snooping around their vaults.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81