You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvard Says They Will Begin Spraying the Skies, and Man, They Weren't Kidding

in #blog6 years ago

I should have said "our back yards" then? Seriously though, I've been working outdoors since the 70's, and have watched first-hand how the aerosol spraying affected the weather here starting over a decade ago, and then I watched as the whole concept of aerosol spraying was filled with disinformation until 'chemtrails' was made one of the flagship symbols of the conspiracy theorists. The topic was being discredited even as I monitored it's real effects on the weather around me, so I understand the feeling of powerlessness I guess. Now, though, awareness might spread since it's no a longer mythical thing- all the smart scientists at Harvard say it is real.

Sort:  

I wasn't replying to you - I was joking around because whatsup referred to his powerlessness, and I figured it's always fun to pretend to have mysterious mystical powers.

Nonetheless.

I figured it out right after I hit POST, but yes, it is fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44