I Need Your Feedback on A New Series Idea!!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Hello my darling Steemians!! Thank you to all of my followers, your support has been BEYOND tremendous!

I have an Idea for a new video series, and I'd like to know what you think! There's this subscription service called Snack Crate, it sends you a box every month full of snacks from a different country. The video would consist of me trying these snacks, (I'd try every one no matter how disgusting)

I feel like it would create a neat experience for everyone! Let me know what you think!!

Much Love
Rie <3

P. S. If you have any post ideas that you would like to see from me, drop it down in the comments!!

Sort:  

That sounds like a really cool idea. I have a friend who lives in France. She told me that once you have chocolate and candy there, you will never eat the candy "back home," (Meaning here in the US.)
I've heard a lot about, "Vegemite," from Austrailia. I always thought that would be interesting to try.

You should do it!

I too have heard of vegemite! It sounds and looks really similar to bouillon paste honestly lol

I'm not a huge chocolate fan though unless it's mixed with mint or is white chocolate

You should do it for sure :)

I think people would love it! Many Youtubers do this already and their supporters are usually thrilled. Good luck

I've watched a few videos and LOVED it, it made me want to try it! But with Steemit being the different platform that it is, I wanted to make sure it is something that would go over well with this community lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51