[LIFE BLOGS #004] DTUBE IS THE FILM MAKERS' FUTURE! LEARN HOW TO LOG IN HERE!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

dtube.jpg

Creating content has always been my passion. I always want to share the things that I observe, the wonders I see and the melody that I hear. This is the sole reason why I am very passionate when it comes to photography and film making.

Through the years I have honed my skill as I pursue a career on this field. Together with my trusted Canon 650D and an old 50mm lens, I have created filmed countless of videos and captured memories on frozen photographs. These will not be possible without the trust of my previous clients, who happened to give their 100% trust on an experience-hungry dreamer.

Well enough of my background on film making. I just can't contain how happy I am when I finally learned to use this new video sharing platform, DTube!

So what I love about this is that it is connected on your Steemit account, and basically does everything that Steemit does. I loved it because I am really weak when it comes to writing stuff, and since the platform is all about videos, then it is a GREAT platform for me to share my ideas!! (WITH MINIMAL WRITING! OH YEAH!)

So the platform is really easy to use and understand.

All you gotta do is to Login using your Steemit Account.

login.jpg

Look for your Private Posting Key. That is located on WALLET >> PERMISSIONS

positng.jpg

Then from here you can Start viewing the videos of other passionate film makers!!

Honestly, the platform is still not as aesthetically beautiful as leading platforms such as Youtube and Vimeo. But if we can all contribute and make this site flourish, I am pretty sure things will improve.

All we have to do is be patient!


So what are you waiting for! If you're into animation and film making, this is a great platform for you to share your talents, and earn crypto-cash!!

I am just happy to be one of the first people to try this one, and I hope to learn more about the platform!

May we all enjoy our stay on the new TUBE in town, DTube!


You can check my first DTube video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@thepeculiargeek/ft0ajcm4
You can follow my DTube Channel here: https://dtube.video/#!/c/thepeculiargeek


SIGN.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57