You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nymph: Long time no see !

in #blog5 years ago

@robertoueti It's a view from Gulbenkian in Lisbon. A foundation that works as a museum/ center for exhibitions : ) I mentioned Portugal in this post, so Europe : D
And yes some countries have no snow even if they belong to Europe, but mine does more at the north, I live closer to Lisbon, more on the south : )

Sort:  

Oh, is true, sorry for my absence of attention.
As everybody in Europe taking photos in snow, I thought that every part in Europe snow, however I forgot that Spain and Portuguese have some parts that don't snow. Thanks for sharing!
Cheers!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Ahah it's okay : ) @robertoueti.
Both Portugal and Spain have very limited snow, both more at the north : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69