Silent blog from war zone: about to be back

in #blog2 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I have good news - literally in a week we plan to return home. It means so much to me, so many classes will be possible to resume again. Now I don’t know how to wait for the day when we finally go, and I would gladly leave today.

I miss home so much. No matter how good it is here, it is still better at home, and it is easier to experience all the difficulties. In addition, at home I will again have the opportunity to play musical instruments, and I really look forward to it. I didn't even know that I loved my wind instruments so much until I was left without them. At first, when the war started, I still had the opportunity to play, and it helped a lot.

I also know for sure that my gym is open and classes are held there. I really want to get back to training, and I hope that this will be the first thing I do when I return. My trainer went to the USA and now works there, but she is not the only trainer in all of Ukraine, and this simply means that another girl will lead the classes.

5FC9FD9B-5FCC-4387-A874-0CA79697290D.jpeg

My baby is also looking forward to coming home. Here we learned to play in the evenings in the corridors of the hotel. We found one especially long, my dog ​​is very gravitated to run back and forth on it. She does it silently, so we don't disturb anyone.

I am planning to buy quite a large amount of food for her here, because I cannot be sure that it will be on sale in Kyiv. And I want to know for sure that my baby will have enough food. In fact, I still have no idea what to do with human food either. If vegetable markets are open - very good, I can cook. And if not? So far, I'm not sure how events will develop further, but in any case, I really want to return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67