You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowing a little more about my country - part 1

in #blog6 years ago

There's a lot that I didn't know. You have some cool records. I did know that you have various climates within your borders. It's strange to see the ability to go from beach to snow so quickly. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

hey buddy thanks for dropping by, I think that what we have the most are beautiful beaches, and it looks better with the beautiful women that are here (you should come to take a look) the part of the snow if it is less common, like one hour by plane from the capital

I do really enjoy a nice beach! The warm water, the little breeze, the soft sand. It's lovely. I already have a beautiful wife, so I'm set in that area. I'd be interested in touring around at some point though.

In that case you can bring your wife for a few days, I do not doubt that you would like to go to "los roques" and I assure you that you will spend very little $

Yes, I'd bring my wife! Los Roques looks gorgeous! I was looking at pictures and it looks amazing. I could relax for weeks there. That's nice that things are so inexpensive there. Have you ever been?

No, I have never been to Los Roques, for a tourist who has dollars it is very cheap but for a normal person like me it is very expensive, many Venezuelans can not do national tourism, only people with enough money do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36