Will i reach 100 followers? BLOG DAY #2

in #blog7 years ago

My 100 day blog challenge!!!! Here we are with the day 2 and i'm already thinking i made 3 people bored who followed me accidentaly! But still hi Steemit! Welcome to my day 2! I'm writing this from my day exactly like this!

IMG_4123[1].JPG
that's my face when i just let it go and thinking will i reach 100 followers one day

I was just a little late to work today but you know sleep, sleep, sleep. I had my breakfast with something called 'simit'
It's like a bagel but if you come to Turkey, you can find this in every corner.
Like a cheap breakfast, lunch, dinner and everything thing.


This is what i eat every day for breakfast which might explain my weight problem actually. So today i bought a huge box of apple.

IMG_4124[1].JPG
So meet with my like next 9 days of breakfast. YES GUYS I'M GOING VEGAN. No i'm not. Very difficult for me. BUT YES GUYS I'M GOING TO BE HEALTHY. No i'm not. Probably tomorrow i'm gonna eat some burger from Burger king. But i thought i can make a decision about being healthy for like 5 minutes.

IMG_4119[1].JPG
Let's forget the fact that this was my dinner tonight. Some potato salad and cake!. YEYYYYY HEALTHY LIFE.

So after gaining a few kgs i had to buy a jeans for myself like until i lose some weight so i ordered online. WHAT COULD GO WRONG? It came today and fit me perfectly but problem is it was wrong jeans.

IMG_4126[1].JPG
i purchased the left one and the right one that i got

So can someone explain me HOW CAN SOMEONE CALL THIS THING FASHION??? Who's wearing this or in my opinion it was more like someone opened it before me and cut it completely. When i see this things, i feel like i'm getting more old because i don't understand the young people anymore. Or still it might have been a sabotage on the road. Maybe a dog bit it? Or should i return it back or go with the nowadays fashion? I'll decide it tomorrow. Probably i will return it back. IT JUST A JEANS LEAFY, SHUT UP!

Another day is over while i'm reading by book and hoping i might fall asleep early today.

Tomorrow i promise i'll get better at blogging my life. Slowly and slowly and slowly i'll be the star of the hollywood ehem sorry i mean Steemit.

Sort:  

Go Leafy!
Will resteem to see if it can get you a few more 👊
Edit: I can't grrrrrrr

Haha I never understood that fashion sometimes either. Fashion is hard to understand honestly.

Also, you will reach 100 followers in no time! Just keep posting and engaging in other's works :)

is it hard to understand or did we really get too old, Mark? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69