Sort:  

Wow, those are pretty amazing! I think I like that octopus the best. Though those bears are pretty cute.

Hahaha Whenever we go somewhere with food trucks I have to check them out too. Did you see anything interesting/different/extra tasty?

Not really. They are locally, so not too too extravagant and various unlike in Vancouver 😅😅😅

3-4 would offer the same, kettle popcorn, chips, hot dogs, ice cream

2-3 would have taco bannock

1 would be mini donuts

Most of local events, whenever I check , those are the ones often offered 😅

Hahaha Yeah, we have the basics at all the events here in Victoria... because who can resist popcorn and mini donuts? ;)
Can't say I've ever had taco bannock, but it sounds tasty!!! Of course, there has to be at least one food truck offering some sort of Mexican fare though. lol This city has big love for Mexican food.

You know I haven't try those taco bannock a tho. Do you think they are like Mexican fusion then? I thought since bannock is Native's food, and since it's using ground beef, they just named it taco bannock. But maybe due to the spicea used too. Hmmm interesting. Too bad now am vegan, can't give a try 😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50