You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Luxurious Private Jet Is All Set For Its First Flight...

in #blog2 years ago (edited)

That sounds like an incredible flying experience. I can't imagine anything better than being pampered with refined food, chocolate, and having my own cabinets and rest space on a flight. I recently came across a website, which also does private jet charters. I think they also have an amazing plane that you will feel majestic on from start to finish. Perhaps you could use one of these That sounds like an incredible flying experience. I can't imagine anything better than being pampered with refined food, chocolate, and having my own cabinets and rest space on a flight. I recently came across a website, which also does private jet charters. I think they also have an amazing plane that you will feel majestic on from start to finish. Perhaps you could use one of these aerialjets.com . Overall, I'm excited to see what the future holds for this amazing plane and the Canadian company behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59