Sort:  

You're 9 months older than I am. That doesn't sound like much, but I'm pretty sure any pregnant woman or mother would disagree. Happy birthday.

Thank you! And yeah, it doesn't sound like much but as you get older, it is quite a bit as the years slowly continue.

I was 31 about 15 minutes ago :(

Minutes or months? ;)
I legit didn't know how old you were haha, not sure if joking or were not long ago.

9 years but felt like 15 minutes.
Have kids, then it's all just a blur.

Ah right, yeah kids would have that effect as would as the years pass. I shouldn't blink or I will be 40 myself lol.

Dude omg you're 10 years older than me!. o/: But hey man, enjoy your day and have a nice one. I really really hope you have a very wholesome day <3

Yeah you are so young haha! But thanks, mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79