I'm melting

in #blog6 years ago

First off let me just mention that I have a extreme sensitivity to heat. When I get too hot I get nauseous, dizzy and my nose will start to bleed. Yet I still moved to one of the hottest places in South Africa during the summer, it is not the hottest but it is up there.

Today I woke up, dying, I'm ugly melting like the wicked witch and out of curiosity I checked my weather app...

Screenshot_20181218-085550.jpg

It is 8 am and 32°C for those who don't use the metric system, that's 89.6°F but because of the humidity it feels like 36°C (96.8°F)... Looking at the weather for the rest of the day, it is only going to get hotter.

Anyone in KwaZulu-Natal for the holidays, please drink a lot of water today and I may blog again tomorrow if I don't die from heat stroke.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50