You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My spiritual dilema? Searching for truth

in #blog6 years ago

Hello. I know you don't know me, but there's a documentary that came out last year called The Way Documentary. There are people all over the world waking up to this reality. We started following Sabbath about a year ago. And observing the biblical feasts instead manmade holidays. I would tell you to be careful with any church. We were raised in the church and have followed its ways for 35 years. Finally it's like a veil has been lifted. https://www.thewaydoc.com
How amazing that you are on this journey. I am praying for you this morning as you seek Truth! May God bless and keep you and His face shine on you and give you peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10