This is it, I am back! Let the writing challenge begin.

in #blog7 years ago

Alright, so I have been out for a while now, all because of my crazy workload.

In fact, past week was so mad, I literally didn't have time to do anything BUT work.

On the positive note, I have made a decision that I will dedicate at least 45 minutes each day for writing, and will finally structure this blog of mine and settle on several topics, which are still quite far from one another, but hey. I'm a very diverse person myself, lol.

So what I will do is:

  1. I do crypto, lol. In my opinion, the most fun way to do crypto is to buy into ICOs and take those mad profits to the bank. So once every 2-3 weeks, when I find an ICO that I think(and I can not stress that enough), has a potential, I will post short information about it here, and well, maybe some of you will get curious about it as well.

  2. I have a dayjob, and it is a shit circus sometimes. My title is Head of Represenative Office in Uzbekistan. My HQ is a Hongkonese trading company that exports all kinds of stuff from China. Until not long ago, my job was to simply make sure our Uzbek customers' imports are running smoothly; however we are expanding now, so there is a great deal of new potential customers coming in, and every second one of them is completely fucking clueless of what they want to buy. Last week a dude came by and literally said he wanted to get a pasta(as in macaroni) manufacturing line. When asked what kind of pasta did he want to produce, he said "uuummm, good kind". So yeah, I have to deal with that shit now too.
    I think i'll make those into comics, because well, it is a comedy. I can't draw though, but we'll figure it out. I'll post one of those once every week, because they keep coming.

  3. I have a family, and I am also known as @shitty_husband on Twitter, but now that I can get cash for tweets here, I'll be zapping my Shitty Husband-Bad Dad jokes. ZAP

  4. I tend to think and overthink a lot, so once a week or so I will be sharing my thoughts here.

  5. I also have a passion and it is green tech, so as I research that part, I will post interesting articles and analyses here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66