You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Nips

in #blog6 years ago

And the irony is that it’s really the rounded female breast WITH the nipple that is generally the big turn on. (think about it...fewer folks seek totally flat chested women.

With my cherished small boobs I save money on not buying bras, I save discomfort during exercise, I'd be very happy to see the censorship move to breast masses, then I'd get to run around topless if I want! ;*

Sort:  

Small boobs have their hidden benefits also, I see ;)

My partner and I would argue not hidden at all! We are enthusiastic fans hehe

I hear ya, my little sister. Small boobs are beautiful boobs too. 🙌🏽 I was just pointing out the majority seems to look for larger. Luckily there are as many preferences out there as there are people. Something for everyone. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33