You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Solar Power And Burning Through Fire Wood On The Homestead

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Trog,
Thought you might have taken the opportunity to promote your T-Shirt sales today, you still has a lot left.
Shame your goons have let him down in his hour of need, you could really do to sell more than three but I love some of the comments from Skanks channel, it must be really comforting for you Trog to read their comments if you ever goe there!

offgridcrib
2 days ago
Did you buy any DIYT shirts to help out the Reid family this Christmas? I wanted to but Troy keeps deleting my comments. I noticed only 3 sold so that tells me all these faithful followers are just blowin smoke up his ass to help amp up the drama other than actually help the guy out.
1
Someone's Princess 1
2 days ago
offgridcrib nope I didn’t buy anything from Troy or donating lol

Someone's Princess 1
1 day ago
What I thought was a reasonably donation that I could spare went to giving kids a Christmas gifts.
And I will be delivering to them a present personally 🤗
2
offgridcrib
1 day ago
@Someone's Princess 1 Thats very kind of you, besides i dont think the Reids are as needy as he claims with the millions of DIYT crypto he`s sitting on.
1
Someone's Princess 1
1 day ago
offgridcrib Lol 🤗

Someone's Princess 1
1 day ago
I’m still laughing lol too funny ! 😌

offgridcrib
1 day ago
@Someone's Princess 1 why do you find that funny? I don`t think Troy would lie about that or try to swindle anyone.

Someone's Princess 1
1 day ago
offgridcrib I’m actually laughing at the way you commented. Plus that fact that we can’t login to DIY tube without our virus protection popping up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66