Sort:  

Tell you what @thediyworld when you stop falsely accusing me of things and stop slandering and libeling me then I will stop flagging your stuff and responding with facts and truth and evidence of your fraud and cons.
If you have a problem with that then call your local sheriff here:
oscoda county sheriff.png

Or contact the VA for assistance if you are a Veteran:
Veterans-Crisis-Line-650x390.jpg

Then stop the racism and stop harassing my daughter!!!!

there is no racism or child harassment troy and you have not shown where this has taken place. you have not shown or proven who is doing it. you refuse to report it to the police despite everyone telling you to. clearly it is not happening.

stop falsely accusing people of things and try spending the holidays with your family instead of lying about people on social media.

@fixedbydoc stop harassing me and graying out all my work. Work on your own content and leave me alone!!!!!

@thediyworld when you stop falsely accusing me of things i will stop flagging you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62