Sort:  

I have NEVER threatened you OR your baby. I will warn you ONE LAST TIME TROY. What you are doing with regard to me is 100% pure libel. I promise, as God as my witness, if you keep accusing me of threatening you, your family, and/or your little baby, I WILL SUE FOR LIBEL. And when I'm done I will own your ass. Tempt me Troy. Dare me Troy. Do it. You will regret ever messing with me.

Please do sue him. You can recover your legal expenses in the suit as well. Then sell off his assets and whatever equity he has in the land. Your legal expenses will probably be around $10k. He has no money for a defense, so it should be a cake walk and cheap. Discuss it with a lawyer, got nothing to lose until you sign papers.
Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54