You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

I dont make up lies.

The things sucks members say incite people to vandalism and harassment on our land.

You must see how words can incite unstable people into doing bad things.

They people doing this are probably silent sucks members.

They are most likely unstable and think they are doing the World a favor by harassing us.

But the harassment and vandalism is real.

I dont share much of it online because my subs dont want to hear it.

But that does not make it any less real.

I have never mentioned names without hardcore facts or screen prints.

I dont know who you are. Not even a clue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67