You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

First point, a typo. Fixed. I speed type. It happens.

Second point - well they did. Its called a European out. Look it up.

Third, no there is not. I never got an award for that. It was just a fact.

4-6 yeah well I am still trying. It is what it is.

  1. an insult to you. No more. No less. It was a wave off. Like I am through with you. NOT a salute of any kind. I would NEVER salute you.

8 fractured and I did it. I never reported it.

And last - you have proven that no matter what I do, you will deny I served.

That is very sad.

Sort:  

i deny you made it to active duty beyond basic and ait. you have shown beyond reasonable doubt that you never made it beyond ait.

and you claimed on multiple videos that you got an award for best tank driver and showed a piece of paper that you claimed said so. despite that doesn't exist.

if you collar bone was fractured/broken then you would have been DISCHARGED in basic for that... i was a army medic troy i know for a fact they would!

why wont you address the fact you stated the left handed salute was how your unit did it? you have no clue.

and i see you wont address the other stuff... proof you are trying to get people to focus away from them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30