You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

Show one of those comments. Just one where I said you came to my home.

You cant, can you?

Typical Ryan.

Rant and rave "I have proof" "I have proof" but never have proof.

I never said you came to my place.

I always said you dont have the balls to come to my place.

Sort:  

it has been shown on .sucks go look at it. you also deleted the videos or set them as private. why cant you show proof of your claims about me? go on now show those police reports if they exist!!!! they don't which is why you wont!

And there is a typical Ryan. Rant "I have proof" "I have proof" but you NEVER show anything because there is NOTHING.

Again, I would never give you the credit for coming to my place.

Never.

where is your proof? mine is on sucks forum for everyone to see...

You always insist that I gave you credit for things you did not do.

I always openly say that you did NOT come to my place.

I just dont get you.

take me to court with your so called evidence or shut the hell up! small claims court does not require lawyers just so you know and it is for civil matters like this. just simply go to your county court house and file a case... bet you don't...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66