Call The FBI We Need Your Help To Stop The Threats To Our Baby

in #blog6 years ago

Please help us contact the FBI and stop the threats to my wife and little baby girl. There is a group of people actively recruiting members to help harass and threaten my wife and child.

For six years these members have gone on threatening me, harassing me and turning me in for crimes I did not commit. This is all documented by the authorities that investigated me for all the crimes through the years.

I can handle being harassed. I am a big boy. I can take it.

But you threaten my wife and child now too???? That is sick and evil!!!

I have solid writing in black and white stating as fact that these guys are coming for us now. They mock me about the weakness of my home security system and even state where my cameras are located.

These people are even saying that since it is hunting season then it is open season on shooting my cameras.

They state that they are driving past our home recording and photographing us on a daily basis. They state this in black and white. And I have repeatedly seen them recording us!!!

These are no empty threats people. These are clear, bold statements.

This group has turned us into CPS fraudulently in hopes of taking our child away from us. They state that they will not stop. This is in black and white print. I have it right here in my hands.

They use racial words for my 14 month old daughter. They have entire web pages dedicated to my little 14 month old daughter. Who does such a thing??? This is sick!!! It is sick!!!!

What has my little girl done to you??? what????

They are trying to get my wife deported from this country and sent back to the Philippines. This is factual statements here. This is really happening people!!! They are laughing about destroying her ability to get a job in this country! They are boldly proclaiming their acts and hoping they succeed!! I have it all in print.

I have thousands of pages of this stuff. I mean literally thousands of pages of this stuff.

They say they are coming for us. They say they are coming "again". This is a clear statement that they have been here before.

They describe the town we live in and where we go shopping. They warn me that they are coming for us.

They talk about how to kill us using Antrax in the mail. One of their members clearly explained in all detail how to set up anthrax in a care package and make it look like a little sugar spilled out so we do not recognize it until its too late. He then sent my wife a card in the mail with no return address so she would not suspect a thing. It was from the man who was telling people to mail anthrax to us!!!! My wife screamed and jumped back in fear!! She had our baby in her arms at the time!! We washed and scrubbed our hands and prayed. Can you imagine what this did to my wife???? This is beyond sick!! This is evil!!!! My wife has gray hairs now from this. I am not joking. Just two months ago she had none. Ever. She is in her 20s!! And is getting gray hairs from this!!!

These people say they will never stop. They have it in writing. I have it in print. They vow to never stop trying to take our daughter away. They vow I will never have a day of peace. They say they will never quit.

One laughs and states how he this is his hobby now. Destroying our lives. His hobby. Threatening a woman and her baby girl!!!

They make a statement saying that in a couple years when my baby goes to school that they are going to go to her school!!! How sick!!! This is dangerous. This is beyond dangerous.

Please help us end this. Please call the FBI. Please call the media. Call the TV. Call the news papers. Help us stop this please!!

Detroit Michigan FBI:

477 Michigan Ave., 26th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 965-2323

Please help us. Please.

Watch the video here. I have printouts:

Sort:  

20190123_073913.jpg

Well troy the holiday card bandit struck again! Another terrified event just took place! This time on video...

The Happy Birthday Virus is so insidious that one day it will infect us all. Do date there is no cure. Be very, very afraid!!

Will the terror never stop! Don't worry, I have printouts!

good job. we may need to poke them on camera for evidence...

Call the FBI yourself! Is your dialing finger broken?
Your problem is you have never done anything in life yourself! Always begging and crying. You're pathetic. Get a job!

The num is 1-800-dial-eatshit

I agree that you need help, but not from law enforcement... I recommend looking for a psychiatrist before you snap and harm your family... You appear dangerously unhinged.

Apparently this Christmas card is scary... and troy thinks its horrible and awful to scare her with a Christmas card like this...

DSCF7150.JPG

DSCF7152.JPG

DSCF7153.JPG

HEY DUMB ASS , you are stupider than a dirt covered rock in a rain storm , yes I mentioned your cameras and where they WERE located , you showed them and their location on video . I say WERE LOCATED because i'm sure you have moved them and since you haven't uploaded a video recorded outside lately i will have to wait to spot them again . Yes i mentioned A store actually A COUPLE of stores , guess what , SUNRISE coffee cups have been shown in your videos , as well as the name of the grocery store , shame i can't remember it . You know what though , you said you didn't believe i lived in your town , you were right , and i have never been to the shithole state of Michigan , NOW GO REPORT THAT TO THE FBI , there is a lot of evidence that discounts your claims made in this video .............. AND IT'S IN THE GODDAMN BLOCKCHAIN

Do you consider the fact of YOU CALLING YOUR WIFE ............ BROWN LIZARD AND MONKEY to be racist ???? IT'S ALL ON YOU TUBE .

I BET FBI WILL BE VERY INTERESTED IN YOUR FRIENDSHIP WITH CONVICTED CHILD MOLESTER DAVID HANSON , ALSO KNOWN AS " TJ " ON YOUR YOU TUBE VIDEOS , AND HIS EXTENDED STAY AT YOUR HOME IN PINE BUSH NY .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51