THE MAINY PLACES AND FACES OF NORWICH CITY - COSTA BY THE RIVER

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

1982255_c1d4e42b.jpg

Relax, I dwell and sit, reeling for the world to express fortnightly goals.
I sit and entertain my soul and see the scene filled with the empathy the umpteen goals
and I love the entropy of it all. I watch and wait.

I sit and speak with my mother, she's a joy, so full of life and the world, on an emotional train filling my each day with surprise and wonder. The tune which plays from speakers to my ear, listfully bridges like the outstretched metal to the western wall and train out to worlds untraveled.

I sit always wondering with the in built distilled art of life.
Nourished by my mothers wisdom and will to proclaim a never ceasing desire to wander and improve life and time.

She plays with here next project while I write and fill the sport with opening salts and light, to impart my time with you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84