PROBIBLY THE FIRST OF MANY - FIRST BLOG

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

j3fyEEX.jpg

The day opens up on a smile. Life and a curl of the feet. Cats run to and throw? Not really they're all asleep in the waiting sun, "which befalls" my tired hapless body. The sun peers in, like a bright ball of sea. Spreading it's light and joy toward, my outstretched limbs.

It's a brand new day.

I'll awaken to this path, set in motion the day before. A convocation with few, turned in to a lasting impression on the future. It's a brief expression, of an accumulation of thought and process. But it's a step in the right direction.

While writing now I breath "Shall this be, place for my thoughts? (That being a question) Shall I continue on mapping my future with all of you wonderful people, by my side?

I can see the light by my side, so iridescent in it's glow. It's beckoning me outwards, from my bed (PIT) But the life is not quite yielding my vessel, the energy needed, to progress.

Your mornings full of chaos. I'll never understand these complications. Complications of direct and ambitious motivation. To stack and build, to make an fulfill, times and deadlines. Oh sure they are thuruough, they are sure. But in the notion of free thought. Life just baffles me, at the speed, you all take it.

It must be the caffeine (Upper) The Gluten (Downer) and the SUGAR! In your morning tea. Which makes you all bright as buttons.

Me, I loft for a much smoother approach. It's not that my brain isn't performing. That it is indeed. Like a monstrous rodent on a wheel. Waiting for something to take form. A.I intellect spooning up the construct of a, wooden 50's jigsaw puzzle. Which stands aloft a mid century danish structure.

It's true chaos to me. A corrosive engine of death. But it performs with great ease and creates the next path of which I, we ,and all stand upon, for success.

I'll soon be edging out to the world. On the agenda is a cup of coffee. As all do. Opted for decaffeinated. I couldn't stand the headaches anymore. I'll take dainty steps and makes sure to put one foot in front of the other. An when all is said and done. I will be thinking of you all, through the writings to spur you all on to bright and happy futures.

"For what are we? But dancing sands, in the winds and wings. Of someone else's petals."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87